Events

Latest Past Events

Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise at ProArts, Thursday July 13th, 7:30pm

ProArts Playhouse 1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei

Please join Mana’o Radio and ProArts Playhouse for an evening with Kuf Knotz & Christine Elise.  Named Philadelphia Magazine "Best Rapper of 2022" & "1 of 10 New Jersey artists" Kuf Knotz (Producer/MC) and Christine Elise (Harpist/Vocalist) have brought their unique blend of hip-hop, soul and classical traditions to various communities. Kuf Knotz & Christine…

MANA’O@HOME virtual concert with SHERYL RENEE, June 15, 2023

MANA’O@HOME Hosted by Trish da Dish & The Weekly Dish This week’s guest is SHERYL RENEE Thursday, June 15, 2023 4pm HST —> 7pm PST —> 10pm EST Only ONLINE via Mana’o Radio Facebook LIVE stream Mana’o Radio is excited to join forces with former Maui radio personality and community journalist, Trish da Dish, as we…

Chris Murphy: The Road and the Stars at ProArts May 25th

ProArts Playhouse 1280 S Kihei Rd, Kihei

Chris Murphy: The Road and the Stars (Violin Music from Around the World) Thursday, May 25, 2023 at 7:30pm "Both a wily, charismatic performer and a fire-breathing virtuoso of the violin, Chris Murphy crams more musical mileage into a short set than most players do in an entire tour." - FUTURE MUSIC MAGAZINE Presented with the…